Your Sales Team

Johan Bosma

Jeroen Oerlemans

Tim Schultz

 Johan Bosma  Jeroen Oerlemans  Tim Schultz
Your specialist in:

LEXAN™ polycarbonate, Sign & Display and Inkjet material

 

Telephone:  +31 228 350 071

Email: johan.bosma@sabic.com

Your specialist in:

LEXAN™ polycarbonate, (hard coated) Polyester & Plexiglas film

 

Telephone:  +31 228 350 074

Email: jeroen.oerlemans@sabic.com

Your specialist in:

LEXAN™ polycarbonate, Industrial Tapes, Kapton®, FEP & PVDC film

 

Telephone:  +31 228 350 072

Email: tim.schultz@sabic.com

Arjen Stoffelsma

Bob Ruland

Stephan Koerhuis

 Arjen Stoffelsma  Bob ruland  Stephan Koerhuis
Your specialist in:

LEXAN™ polycarbonate and toll conversion

 

Telephone:  +31 228 350 073

Email: arjen.stoffelsma@sabic.com

Your specialist in:

LEXAN™ Adhesives

 

 

Telephone:  +31 6 5335 3422

Email: bob.ruland@sabic.com

Your specialist in:

Sign & Display Inkjet-material

 

 

Telephone:  +31 6 2398 0935

Email: stephan.koerhuis@sabic.com


 
Copyright © 2013 - 2017 SABIC